FACULTY OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING, RANGSIT UNIVERSITY

 

Staff of Biomedical Engineering

Committee

Associate Professor Nuntachai Thongpance

Dean
Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  nuntachai.t@rsu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Manus Sangworasil


Room : 4-222 2nd floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  manus.s@rsu.ac.th
Prof.Dr. Takenobu Matsuura

Room : 4-222 2nd floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  takenobu.m@rsu.ac.th      
Assoc.Prof.Preya Anupongongarch 

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1446

Email :  preya.a@rsu.ac.th

Dr.Suejit Pechprasarn    

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1469

Email :  suejit.p@rsu.ac.th

Anantasak  Wongkamhang

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  anantasak.w@rsu.ac.th

Anuchit Nirapai

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1452

Email :  anuchit.ni@rsu.ac.th

   

Dr.Sani Boonyagul  

Room : 4-104 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1484

Email :  sani@rsu.ac.th  

Thawat  Kaewgun

Room : 4-222 2nd floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1486

Email :  thawat.k@rsu.ac.th

Ratchanee  Saosuwan

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  ratchanee.sa@rsu.ac.th
Lecturer
Assist.Prof.Dr. Piyamas  Suapang

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1504

Email :  piyamas.s@rsu.ac.th     
Dr.Jaroonrat  Prinyakupt

Room : 4-222 2nd floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1486

Email :  jaroonrut.p@rsu.ac.th

Assist.Prof.Thanakorn   Yootho

Room : 4-222 2nd floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1486

Email :  thanakorn2f@hotmail.com

   

Assist.Prof. Tasawan  Puttasakul

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1504

Email :  tasawan.p@rsu.ac.th 

Assist.Prof.Yuthana  Pititeeraphab 

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1504

Email :  yutthana@rsu.ac.th

Phichitphon Chotikunnan

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1452

Email :  phichitphon.c@rsu.ac.th

   

Thanate Angsuwatanakul

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1504

Email : thanate.a@rsu.ac.th

   

Dr. Nuttapol Tanadchangsaeng

Room : 4-104 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1484

Email : nuttapol.t@rsu.ac.th

   

Kittipan Roongprasert


Room : 4-109 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1529

Email :  kittipan.r@rsu.ac.th

 

Ronnachit Deepankaew


Room : 4-109 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1529

Email :  ronnachit.d@rsu.ac.th

 

Staff

Jutamard Mahanil


Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1428

Email :  jutamard.m@rsu.ac.th

Prakit Pongthorn

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1506

Email :  pakit.p@rsu.ac.th

Chaiyamet  Chaythum

Room : 4-618 6th floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1452

Email :  chaimet.c@rsu.ac.th

Jintana Singpanya

Room : 4-102 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1469

Email :  jintana.s@rsu.ac.th

Montri Tabakajorn

Room : 4-109 1st floor Biomedical engineering
Tel : +66-2997-2200-30 ext 1506

Email :  Montri.t@rsu.ac.th